ADA North Texas Announces the New Executive Leadership Board of 2012

The American Diabetes Association of North Texas announces its new executive leadership board members for 2012.

They are:

  • Chairman Wally Gomaa – Senior  Vice President, Holmes Murphy
  • Chairman-elect Margaret Jarvis – Sr. Manager, Media and P.R., Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
  • President Scott Conard, MD, DABFM, FAAFP – Family practice physician specializing in diabetes
  • President-elect Tom Diaz, MD – Medical Director, United Healthcare

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s