2016 World Diabetes Day

Register to attend at www.diabetes.org/ntwdd!

The American Diabetes Association of North Texas is proud to announce the following award winners, who will be showcased at the 2016 World Diabetes Day Luncheon on Tuesday, November 15, 2016, at Lone Star Park at Grand Prairie:

Denis McGarry, – Outstanding Healthcare Professional or Community Advocate

Dr. Jaime Davidson


‘J. Denis McGarry – Outstanding Corporate Partner

Dale Rogers / Rogers Wealth Group


Sylvia & Gary Luskey – Volunteer Lifetime Achievement Award

Debbie Woodard


Living Proof Ambassador Awards

Lew Alexander


Congratulations to you! And thank you for all your hard work and dedication.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s